SPD Rottenburg am Neckar
SPD Rottenburg am Neckar

Ortsvereinsvorstand

Siyar Yeniay

1. Vorsitzender

 

siyar_yeniay@spd-rottenburg-am-neckar.de

Giovanni Fiore

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

 

giovanni_fiore@spd-rottenburg-am-neckar.de

Michael Gierth

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

 

michael_gierth@spd-rottenburg-am-neckar.de

Thomas Strasser

Kassier

 

thomas_strasser@spd-rottenburg-am-neckar.de

 

Brigitte Herzog

Beisitzerin

 

brigitte_herzog@spd-rottenburg-am-neckar.de

 

Mathias Kotowski

Beisitzer

 

 

Hermann Steur

Beisitzer

 

hermann_steur@spd-rottenburg-am-neckar.de

 

 

Marijana Tomin

Beisitzerin

 

marijana_tomin@spd-rottenburg-am-neckar.de

 

 

RSS-Feeds werden geladen...
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SPD Rottenburg am Neckar